Current People

Office Staff

PositionNameEmail
Director of OperationsAshley van Eckgsaesa@mcmaster.ca
Executive SecretarySamantha Sadamacgsa@mcmaster.ca

Executive Committee

PositionNameEmail
PresidentCaroline Seilergsapres@mcmaster.ca
Vice-President – AdministrationSpencer Naylorgsavpadmin@mcmaster.ca
Vice-President – ServicesWei Zhaogsavpserv@mcmaster.ca
Vice-President – ExternalSarah Elshahatgsavpext@mcmaster.ca
Vice-President – InternalShuwen Qiangsavpint@mcmaster.ca

Faculty Representatives

FacultyNameEmail
BusinessLingze(Newton) Mengmengl32@mcmaster.ca
BusinessCe Jijic14@mcmaster.ca
EngineeringDhanyasri Maddiboinamaddibd@mcmaster.ca
EngineeringParamita Bhattacharyyabhattp14@mcmaster.ca
Health ScienceZarwa Saqibsaqibz@mcmaster.ca
Health ScienceAna Portillo portilal@mcmaster.ca
Social ScienceGhada Sasasasag@mcmaster.ca
Social ScienceDina Hansenhansed1@mcmaster.ca
Science
Lucas Klein
ScienceTBD 
HumanitiesSeraphina Vasilodimitrakis-Hartvasilods@mcmaster.ca
HumanitiesTBD 
International RepresentativesShemar Williamswilliasg@mcmaster.ca
International RepresentativesSudeshna Dhardhars2@mcmaster.ca

Board of Directors

PositionNameEmail
Internal Directors (within membership)Moustafa Naeimabdelmom@mcmaster.ca
Michael Kamalkamalm2@mcmaster.ca
Martha Cassidy-Neumillercassim6@mcmaster.ca
Community Members (without membership)David MooreMoore.DavidM@outlook.com
Yue Xixiy16@mcmaster.ca
Jing Zhengzhengj92@mcmaster.ca
Past PresidentShawn Herculeshercules@mcmaster.ca

Senate

FacultyNameEmail
Social ScienceKusum Bhattabhattk18@mcmaster.ca
Health SciencesAmanda Bakkebakkea@mcmaster.ca
BusinessAlyaa Abdelhalimabdela21@mcmaster.ca
ScienceSi Liulius278@mcmaster.ca
HumanitiesHeva Olfmanolfmanh@mcmaster.ca
EngineeringMoustafa Naiem Abdel-Mootyabdelmom@mcmaster.ca

CRO and University Governance

PositionNameEmail
Chief Returning Officer (CRO)Ying Donggsacro@mcmaster.ca
Board of Governors (BoG)Skylar (Xinyu) Wangwangx342@mcmaster.ca
University Planning Committee (UPC)Abdul Razak Alozialozia@mcmaster.ca
McMaster Community Homes CorporationSpencer Naylornaylorsj@mcmaster.ca